Site Updated on 21/08/2013 10 AM
Search:    
 
 
 
Find a Physician
Center
select
Department
select
Doctor
select
 
PRIME Healthcare Group LLC
Address : #106, Shk. Saud Building (Opposite Al Reef Mall)
    P.O. Box. 5239, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Telephone # : +971 4 272 0720
Fax # : +971 4 272 1549
Email : helpdesk@primehealth.ae
Web : www.primehealth.ae
 Management  Position  Telephone  Email
 Dr.Jamil Ahmed  Managing Director  04 6079926  drjamil@primehealth.ae
 Dr.Tasneem Jamil  Deputy Director  04 6079926  drtasneem@primehealth.ae
 Mr. S S I Quadrie  Marketing Director  04 6079914  quadrie@primehealth.ae
 Mr. A Singaram  General Manager - Finance & Accounts  04 6079910  singaram@primehealth.ae
 Mr. Mohammed Faiz  General Manager - Admin & HR  04 6079911  faiz@primehealth.ae
 Mr. Ali Saeed  General Manager - Public Relations  04 6079913  alisaeed@primehealth.ae
 Dr.Jyothish George  Medical Director  04 2720720  drjyothish@primehealth.ae
 Dr. Ahmed Salah  Medical Director  04 2720720  drahmed@primehealth.ae
 Dr. Antony Thomas  Medical Director  04 2720720  drantony@premierdiagnostics.ae
 
 
Prime Healthcare Group LLC - P.O. Box 7162, Deira, Dubai, UAE, Tel: +971 4 2720720, Fax: +971 4 2721549 Your Practice Online
Copyrights Reserved 2014 - Prime Healthcare Group